School of Education recognizes 2022 Ed Psych award winners

SOE awards photo
The 2022 winners of the School of Education’s Faculty and Staff Distinguished Achievement Awards pose for a photo with Dean Diana Hess. Pictured in the back row are (from left): Lesley Bartlett, Luis Columna, Tim O’Neill, Danielle Maillette, Regan Trinastic, and Maria Widmer; the front row includes: Jenna Harb, Claire Carlson, Hess, Sadhana Puntambekar, and Stephanie Budge. (Photo: Sarah Maughan)

Each spring, the School of Education recognizes some of its most outstanding individuals with Faculty and Staff Distinguished Achievement Awards. On Thursday, April 14, this year’s award winners were honored during a reception and short ceremony in the Education Building’s Wisconsin Idea Room.

Among those recognized include the Department of Educational Psychology’s very own Sadhana Puntambekar, Jennifer Krug, and Regan Trinastic.

For more details, read the full article here.